VIDEO: Dr Dolor ft, Teni, Hotkid, Afin Osha, Nikita, Ryan Omo – Prosperity MP4 DOWNLOAD.

Dr Dolor Entertainment presents the official video for the track “Prosperity” off the chart topping album “Unexpected” by Dr Dolor.

The song features DDE All Stars Teni, Hotkid, Afin Osha, Nikita and Ryan Omo. Produced by Tayoristar.

RELATED: Dr Dolor – Prosperity ft. Teni, Hotkid, Nikita, Ryan Omo

Video Directed by SOL PHILMS.

Watch and Enjoy the video below