Rhythms of Zamunda Tracklist and All Artists Featured On Coming 2 America Movie. 

Rhythms of Zamunda is the compilation of soundtrack for the highly anticipated movie, “Coming 2 America“. The soundtrack features a whole of African artists

Coming 2 America is produced by Eddie Murphy Productions and Misher Films. The screenplay is based on characters created by Eddie Murphy. It’s set in the lush and royal country of Zamunda.

The 16-track Rhythms of Zamunda compilation – curated by CEO, Universal Music South Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa Sipho Dlamini – arrives in tandem with Coming 2 America Original Motion Picture Soundtrack and the comedy, which premieres exclusively on Amazon Prime Video.

Rhythms of Zamunda, is a Pan-African project that bridges the distance between countries and cultures and traces a musical roadmap through Western, Eastern, and South African soundscapes to introduce them to listeners worldwide.

The 16-track project features songs from Nigerian superstar Tiwa Savage, Tekno, Larry Gaaga and Umu Obiligbo, the late DJ Arafat from Côte d’Ivoire, South African rapper, Nasty C, Prince Kaybee and Fally Ipupa from the Democratic Republic of Congo.

Other Artista are Oxlade, Sha Sha, Locko, Tellaman, Alpha P, TMXO, Toofan, De Mthuda, Diamond Platnumz, Morgan Heritage, Bonj, Gemini Major, Anatii, Njelic and Msaki.

Rhythms of Zamunda Tracklist. 

1. Nasty C & Ari Lennox – Black and White

2. Owo Ni Koko – Larry Gaaga & Umu Obiligbo

3. Magnet – Locko

4. Skeletun – Tekno

5. Overdue – Tellaman Feat. Sha Sha & Oxlade

6. Jiggy Bop – Alpha P & TMXO

7. Dosabado – DJ Arafat

8. Fetch Your Life – Prince Kaybee Feat. Msaki

9. Dangerous Love – Tiwa Savage (DJ Ganyani Amapiano Radio Edit Remix)

10. Moya Omubi – Th&o.

11. Hallelujah – Diamond Platnumz Feat. Morgan Heritage

12. Ye Mama – Toofan Feat. Fally Ipupa

13. Ain’t It True – Bonj

14. Loke Loke – Gemini Major Feat. ANATII

15. Shesha – De Mthuda & Njelic

16. Riky Tyler – Everything