Payper Corleone Shares Tracklist Of “In Don We Trust” Album


Payper Corleone Shares Tracklist Of “In Don We Trust” Album.

Trap House Entertainment front line act, Payper Corleone shares the tracklist of his forthcoming project “In Don We Trust” – IDWT Album.

The “IDWT” album will be having fourteen tracks which include his latest track “Shake It”. Payper Corleone got a whole lotta guest appearances on “In Don We Trust” Album.

RELATED: Vader X Payper Corleone X Phlow X Barrylane – Cypher 2

The album will be made available on the 20th January. Don Sokiz appears on the intro (In Don We Trust), taking over from him on the second track “Drip” is Penthauze artiste, Cheque.

We move to the third track “That’s Wassup” featuring Iceberg Slim and Sinzu the rapper. On the fifth track “Mafo”, Payper Corleone gets something explosive with Vector tha rapper leading to the song “Mafo”. 

Other artistes on IDWT album are Hotyce on the track “Full Effect” with the involvement of Sinzu again, Tetta on the track “Little Things”, Wuka on two different tracks “Feel Good” and “Difficult”.

Check It Out below



Related Posts