Makwa – 16S91 – EP

Last updated:

Makwa – 16S91 EP MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Mzonkonko records boss, Makwa has delivered his debut project labelled tagged “16S91” EP, available for streaming here.

It is the first of his kind of his kind under his own record label. Mostly, He works alongside his budding artists, HitManCEO, EeQue, ListenToFable, Loki and more.

Makwa 16S91 Tracklist.

1. Makwa – Abelungu ft. HitManCEO

2. Makwa – Garage ft. ListenToFable

3. Makwa – IDBI

4. Makwa – uNgiphoxile ft. HitManCEO

5. Makwa – Hello ft. Loki, ListenToFable & EeQue

6. Makwa – Papa Action ft. EeQue

7. Makwa – Sthand’Imali ft. Una Rine

8. Makwa – Esfubeni ft. HitManCEO, EeQue & ListenToFable

9. Makwa – Modimo ft. HitManCEO

10. Makwa – S’ya Sebenza ft. HitManCEO