Laycon – I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack)

Laycon – I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack) ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Fierce Nation Rapper, Laycon has released the original soundtrack of a project named “I Am Laycon

“I Am Laycon EP” is a compilation of songs he recorded the moment he came out of the BBNaija house last year. It has been a hectic, fun, challenging, fulfilling, life changing 12 months and what better way to celebrate with his iCONs.


Shall We Begin Album Tracklist.

1. Laycon – Filthy Intro

2. Laycon – B.B.W

3. Laycon – Monrovia Hf-531

4. Laycon – Selfish

5. Laycon – Drunk in Love ft. Soundz

6. Laycon – Underrate

7. Laycon – Ride

8. Laycon – Angry Birds

9. Laycon – Love and Light

10. Laycon – Dues