Larruso – New Gen – EP

Larruso – New Gen EP MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Award Winning Ghanaian Dancehall Artist, Larruso has released his debut project labelled “New Gen EP“.

Larruso’s new project “New Gen EP” is available for streaming and download here. It’s filled with eight (8) tracks and has M.anifest, Kelvyn Boy, Samini and Bella Shmurda as guest artists.

New Gen EP Tracklist. 

1. Larruso – New Gen

2. Larruso – The Truth ft. M.anifest

3. Larruso – Body

4. Larruso – Wolewa (Come Inside) ft. Bella Shmurda

5. Larruso – Hit & Run

6. Larruso – No Chance ft. Kelvyn Boy & Samini

7. Larruso – Addicted ft. J.Derobie

8. Larruso – High Meditation