DJ Ace – Masterpiece – EP


DJ Ace – Masterpiece EP ZIP DOWNLOAD.

South African Disc Jockey & Music producer, DJ Ace drops his new project labelled “Masterpiece” EP.

He works with artists like Siya, Nhlanhla, Real Nox, LeMark, and Jessica M on his 7-tracked project.


1. DJ Ace – Sense Of Humour

2. DJ Ace – Sebenza ft. Siya

3. DJ Ace – Sunshine ft. Nhlanhla

4. DJ Ace – Deep Feelings

5. DJ Ace – Urban Child

6. DJ Ace – Ngi Khetha Wena ft. Real Nox, LeMark, & Jessica M

7. DJ Ace – Summer Youmuthi



Related Posts