Da L.E.S Shares Tracklist For “Caution To The Wind” Album


Da L.E.S Shares Tracklist For “Caution To The Wind” Album.

AmericanSouth African Hip Hop Artiste, Da L.E.S has shared the tracklist and explicit album cover of his upcoming project “Caution To The Wind“.

“Caution To The Wind” is Da L.E.S’s sixth solo album. It expected to be filled with twelve tracks and released on the 27th November.

Da L.E.S recently released Elon Musk featuring Focalistic, Kamo Mphela and Jobe London. Elon Musk is also available on the forthcoming project.

The artistes on the project are: Focalistic, Kamo Mphela, Emtee, Maggz, AKA, Zingah, Jobe London, Nadia Nakai and others.

Check Album Tracklist below

Da L.E.S Caution To The Wind Album Tracklist
Related Posts