Blaqbonez Shares Tracklist of “Sex Over Love” Album

Blaqbonez Shares Tracklist of “Sex Over Love” Album.

Chocolate city signed rapper, Blaqbonez shares the official full tracklist of his forthcoming album “Sex Over Love“.

Joeboy and Laycon actually made it on the debut album by Blaqbonez. Other great artists are Nasty C from South Africa, Tiwa Savage on the previously released “BBC Remix”.

Also, 1da Banton, PsychoYP, Buju and Amaarae on “Bling”, AQ, PsychoYP and Cheque are also on the 13-tracked “Sex Over Love” album plus additional bonus track Haba“.

Check Out the Sex Over a tracklist below
Blaqbonez Shares Tracklist To “Sex Over Love” Album Tracklist


Like it? Share with your friends!

Share via