Balloranking – Zero Panic EP MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Up and Coming Nigerian Artist, Balloranking has finally released his debut body of work labelled “Zero Panic EP”, available for streaming here.

The new project “Zero Panic EP” by Balloranking is laced with six (6) tracks with features from Otega and Dablixx Oshaa.

Balloranking Zero Panic EP Tracklist.

1. Balloranking – Supernova

2. Balloranking – Blessed

3. Balloranking – Gangster ft. Dablixx Oshaa

4. Balloranking – Loyalty ft. Otega

5. Balloranking – Dayemo

6. Balloranking – Base On Believe