B3nchMarQ Shares Tracklist For Their “Power Trip” Album (PTA). 

South African Hip Hop Duo, B3nchMarQ  unveils the tracklist to their forthcoming 2021 project “Power Trip” Album (PTA). 

The album is comfortably laced with eighteen (18) tracks and gets supports from a whole lot of South African big names.

RELATED: B3nchMarQ – GQ G-Mix ft. Flvme, Die Mondez, YoungstaCPT

The artists featured on Power Trip Album are Kid X, who appears on the track “Sundown”, Red Button and Dream Team appearing on “Pitori 2 Dubane“, Bula on “Mam We Ngane” and “Kunjalo”, ThadoNje on “Someone”.

More also, we have Maggz on “Shmoke”, A-Reece on “New Friends“, Manu Worldstar on “Famous”, Bigstar Johnson on “Feels”, pH Raw X  on “Candy Rain/Sweet Vibes” “Champagne Bottles” with Laike Loner.

Consequently, Power Trip Album came after a year without a project from B3nchMarQ. Their last project was “Aspen 2” which was released in 2019.

Check The Official Tracklist below