Ayanda Jiya Shares Tracklist To Her Forthcoming “Queen” EP.

South African R&B Goddess, Ayanda Jiya shares the tracklist and artwork of her forthcoming project “QueenEP.

The project is expected to be available on the 23rd of April, 2021. She shows appreciations to A-Reece, Stogie T, Flvme and Kwesta for their support on the “Queen EP”.

Furthermore, the Extended Playlist which houses seven (7) tracks is coming after a long break, since she released “AyandaStand” album in 2019.

The tracks on “Queen EP” are “No Games” with Flvme,Talk To Me“, “Love Me” with Kwesta, which is presently available for streaming and download, “Let Me In“, “Don’t You Forget” with A-Reece, “Remember” and “Mr Smooth” with Stogie T.

Finally, all the songs on Queen EP are produced by PUM and Zephbeats with the exception of Track 6, which was produced by Mash Beatz.


Check The Official Tracklist below