Ayanda Jiya – Queen – EP

by topbuzzer
0 comment

Ayanda Jiya – Queen EP ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

South African R&B Goddess, Ayanda Jiya has released her debut project in 2021 and it’s named “QueenEP.

She hooks up with A-Reece, Stogie T, Flvme and Kwesta for their support on the “Queen EP” which holds seven (7) tracks.

Finally, all the songs on Queen EP are produced by PUM and Zephbeats with the exception of Track 6, which was produced by Mash Beatz.


Ayanda Jiya Queen EP Tracklist. 

1. Ayanda Jiya – No Games

2. Ayanda Jiya – Talk To Me

3. Ayanda Jiya – Love Me

4. Ayanda Jiya – Let Me In

5. Ayanda Jiya – Don’t You Forget

6. Ayanda Jiya – Remember

7. Ayanda Jiya – Mr Smooth


Related Articles

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More