ALBUM: Mr JazziQ – Party With The English (PWTE)

ALBUM: Mr JazziQ – Party With The English (PWTE) MP3 & ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Mr JazziQ drops his new album as expected named “Party With The English” holding ten (10) tracks

The “PWTE” album features Soul Revolver, Kabza De Small, Koppz Avenue, Mpura, MDU aka TRP, Boohle and more. Also, the previously heard singles “Woza” and “Picture JunkPark” made it on the list.

Party With The English Album Tracklist.

1. Mr JazziQ – Lerato ft. Mpura, Busta 929

2. Mr JazziQ – Sebenzela Wena ft. The Majesties, MDU aka TRP

3. Mr JazziQ – Woza ft.

4. Mr JazziQ – Picture JunkPark ft.

5. Mr JazziQ – Nomayini ft. Boohle, Mellow & Sleazy

6. Mr JazziQ – Tshepi ft. Kay Invictus, Fakelove, Vic_typhoon

7. Mr JazziQ – Le Tin ft. Kabza De Small,

8. Mr JazziQ – Rockit ft. Soul Revolver, Mellow & Sleazy, Koppz Avenue

9. Mr JazziQ – Kunana ft. Soul Revolver, Mellow & Sleazy

10. Mr JazziQ – PWTE ft. Soul Revolver



Like it? Share with your friends!

Share via