ALBUM: Holy Ten – Risky Life

by topbuzzer
0 comment

ALBUM: Holy Ten – Risky Life MP3 & ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Award Winning Zimbabwean Musical Artist, Holy Ten has finally landed his album labelled “Risky Life“, which is a follow-up to Suicide Note.

The great 2021 project coming from Holy Ten, who recently won the Best Zim Hip Hop Artiste of the year, is laced with twelve (12) tracks and features Dhadza D and Anita Jaxson. 

Although, the Risky Life Album was supposed to be released on the 16th April but got shifted to 17th for reason best known to Holy Ten. But the wait is finally over and you can now download and stream Risky Life Album online.


1. Holy Ten – Musazvituma

2. Holy Ten – Sahwira

3. Holy Ten – Time ft. Dhadza D

4. Holy Ten – Miss Please

5. Holy Ten – Taura Zvinokunetsa

6. Holy Ten – Hanging Nevaskana

7. Holy Ten – Pandichamuka

8. Holy Ten – Ma Chills

9. Holy Ten – Youngest Achiever

10. Holy Ten – Combi Inonanga Mfombi

11. Holy Ten – Wakatuka Amai

12. Holy Ten – Appetite ft. Anita Jaxson


Related Articles

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More