Wednesday, June 23, 2021

ALBUM: Busiswa – My Side Of The Story


Busiswa – My Side Of The Story Album. 

South African Gqom Singer, Busiswa has finally dropped her third studio album labelled “My Side Of The Story“.

The album features Dunnie, DJ Tunez and D3an from Nigeria, and from South Africa: Kamo Mphela, Mr JazziQ, Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, Oskido, Mas Musiq, Zingah among others.

Busiswa kicks off the project with a “Love Song” with Dunnie, makes it a “Lucky Star” on the second track, and continues till she rounds off the with Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, Vyno Miller and Mas Musiq on “Dash iKona”.

Busiswa My Side Of The Story Album Tracklist. 

1. Busiswa – Love Song ft. Dunnie

2. Busiswa – Lucky ft. DJ Tunez, D3an

3. Busiswa – Dololo

4. Busiswa – Ndim uHaHaHa

5. Busiswa – Sel’Amanzi ft. Pex Africah, Oskido & Xelimpilo

6. Busiswa – Bonnie & Clyde ft. Suzy Eises

7. Busiswa – Bayeke

8. Busiswa – Makazi ft. Mr JazziQ

9. Busiswa – SBWL ft. Kamo Mphela

10. Busiswa – Shelele ft. Fire & Bossanova

11. Busiswa – Syaya ft. Zingah & Mas Musiq

12. Busiswa – Dash iKona ft. DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Vyno Miller & Mas Musiq