AfroToniQ – Dio Veloce – EP

AfroToniQ – Dio Veloce EP MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Versatile South African Disc Jockey & Producer, AfroToniQ has finally dropped his much anticipated project labelled “Dio Veloce EP”.

The new body of work holds six (6) tracks and it’s available for streaming here.

Dio Veloce EP Tracklist. 

1. AfroToniQ – Ndawo Yam ft. Gugu

2. AfroToniQ – Ngyabuya ft. Kaydo Matthews, Dottie

3. AfroToniQ – Ndicedeni ft. Gugu

4. AfroToniQ – Isphithiphithi ft. Gugu

5. AfroToniQ – Inhliziyo ft. Snaker Da Ray, Jumanji Grey, Ona xx

6. AfroToniQ – uKotini ft. Gugu, Djemba